PH lockout

OGcanuck420

420 Member
This is my first time growing autos but second grow in total. I'm growing a dinafem kush CBD auto and I'm super low on the ph scale it's 4.0 and I'm using promix organic 3 month nutrients with dollar store stuff mixed in and want to correct with pelletized dolomite lime. I topped dressed with the pelletized lime for my next watering but but the soil is acidic that the moister in the soil is not getting absorbed in into my plant. So my question is how do I fix this with lime or should I use ph up and or lime in a slurry
20191204_103620.jpg
20191204_103608.jpg

The first picture you can see a spot in the leaf she is in the flowering stage right now the little pellets are the lime.she just started flowing a couple of days ago but still growing strong and need to fix asap. please help

Hi and welcome on in.
Before the the real knowledge-dudes (and I'm not one) can get to grips with your anomaly......
Please re-post your photos without the lights, you have a real Burple scene here!
Natural lighting please.

The water going in is a PH 4? There isn't a way to measure the PH of soil with any form of accuracy (and it don't mean squat if you are in a soil based medium anyway), especially if you using one of them el cheapo soil probe things. Coco or a soil-less medium is different critter, but it looks to me like you are in some sort of soil medium. Correcting problems that are not there will bite you in the backside faster than anything.

My water in my city is around 7 but the ph has been dropping I'm thinking it's the nutrients in the pro mix organic 3 month nutrients soil I'm using that's activating more the more I water and dropping the ph

If you go chasing every single spot you'll surely kill your plants. Lol You've probably already done more harm than good by adding in extra lime. Notice the discoloration and slight clawing on the new growth?