Venturi’s Northern Lights Auto DWC 2022 Remix

This bubble is not water. It’s like pine tar resin the plant is excreting. It smells delish.

0E7BF9D2-B0B1-4D32-B713-0DC441C38A54.jpeg

688F21E0-44FA-4607-AA51-FD8835D19175.jpeg

Nice haul man. Those buds look delicious :drool:.
Thanks Bud Man! I wasn’t sure they’d take the full week to dry but somehow they did. My humidity was low most of the week at 50 and my temp a little high ranging up to 75f but they came out great. I may end up cutting the rest today. About to be seed shopping this month. I like the idea of WiFi og one day but next perhaps may be a purple. My favored seedery has some critical purple I’ve been eying for a few months.

17533EFC-DB52-4957-A569-30122740F179.jpeg

Congratulations on your harvest Venturisix! Sorry I missed a good chunk, but dang man those buds look great!
Thanks Sir Rex! I’ve gone ahead and clipped everything. It took the entirety of my 36 clip hanger and every row of my drying net thing. I’m going to need more jars! I think triple of what I had, a 12 pack

Now that I’ve got them all clipped (the 2 of the 3 plants) the one in the corner didn’t amount to anything, but I digress. Everything is now drying in the tent and I’m trying to regulate the humidity more so now. The ac runs a lot but I’m pumping the humidifier in a different room to try and bring the tent rh to 60. These babies dried for a week at around 50 rh so I wanna shoot for 10 days this time. I’d have liked to hang them all upside down but there was just so much, I had the net dryer and I didn’t cut much leaves other than fan. I think the leaves may be crunchy enough to hold most of the buds up off the net. I don’t want them flat on one edge. I’ll get a pic in a little of the current process.