1000w HPS closet grow 6 ladies in 4th week of flower HELP THEY LOOK NICE.

corinth

Hello all ive been using these forums for the past three months. Learned quite a bit , well i got a 1000 hps air cooled hood in my closet about 18 inches or less to the canopy of these lovely smelling beautiful ladies.an inline fan on that hood and an 8in centrifugal fan taking air out. Buds are getting sticky and bigger but theres so much packed in there that the buds weighed the branches down and i lollipopped them all prior all through there life. My problem is some of those lower branches from the top kolas arent getting enough light and are starting to turn lighter shade of green with nice buds on em . Can i chop a buncha leaves off? These guys are bushy as all hell i tried to prune it a bit last week.came out woth a huge vrocery bag full of lower leafs and some sucker leafs in the center.Please if you have advice lemme know there all in 5 gal pots with promix soiless medium using x nutrients line there bout 5 feet tall in the pots. Very healthy looking cept for the bottom branches. Ima get side.lighting next grow and use a sog technique.

any pics bud

Yea im not sure if im replying in the right place but.i just uploaded my pics on my gallery here. Please check them out theyve been budding nice i think not sure need help but overall tops got big but.now branches.r.kinda.heavy.

yeaman they looking good. once your photos are in the 420 gallery. ,witch yours are. happydays. you can put them hear on your post , at the bottom of this box ,when typing you will see my photos. click that then just click your photo from your gallery . job done.. your in flower for 4 weeks. they looking good. i defol at about this time. not to much but just to get light to buds spots. i do a defol in veg. heavy one. and 4 weeks in i do another . i always end up with bat nugs.and have been doing this for ever so i know it works for me. you could defol .now or you could leave them .its up to you buddy.