1st Grow - Big Bud and a Sativa Plant With Nice LST!

Petro

Hello Guys...

This is my first attempt to grow cannabis plants! at least I have the opportunity by now.. Finally! :circle-of-love:

I never had a deal with cannabis plants but I would say that I Have a decent experience in farming as a hobby on one side and also being born in a family that depends somehow on farming on the other side :)

Anyway my first thread is gonna be a little bit poor in the beginning because I didn't take that many photos and Unfortunately I lost some were on my mobile.

my 1st grow is a Feminized Big Bud mother that was taken from a friend after he took some clones, but the mother was in a poor situation because he didnt give that much attention after he took the clones and also took all the high branches, in a addition I got a feminized unknown sativa strain seed.

so I Germinated the seed and took care of the Big Bud mother, here are some info about the grow attempt,

-Growing takes place in a small closet: 80L * 50W * 120H ( in cm ) fully equipped: filter, fan ..... etc.
-Soil: growmix pre-fertilized, 3.6L pots.
-Veg.. under 250w MH for around 3 weeks ( not sure exactly ) 20/4 of light period.
-Blooming: started at 9/5/2013 under 250w HPS light 12/12 of light period.
- humidity varies around 40 %, Temp 26 c light cycle,,,,, around 55% RH, 21 c sleeping time.

that was the basic info..... and now i have only one picture for the ladies after i germinated the seed and helped the poor mother.....

Capture97.JPG

now during the veg phase I did some LST on the ladies for bigger yield and to keep the plants short since I dont have that much height in my closet, I did the LST in such a really nice way, Im an Enginner ;) and here are the photos:

The big Bud 3 weeks flowring. nice shape :)
bigbud9.JPG

the unknown sativa lady. growing crazy and she is like a sea bird with a long neck :D I made it this shape because I love LST and I enjoy it :)

sativa10.JPG