420 - 1st Timer

AdoBlow

Hello folks, this is my first time growing and I'm pretty stoked!

Okay so I stay in Cali so it's everywhere out here and I thought to my self why not grow some myself.. I am a patient and I just don't really like to buy from the clubbs personally but I do so whatever. Haha. Alrite so I was lookin at a catalogue from a near by club and decided to buy myself two clones and I got 2 for free instead of an eighth(first time) and i also got a ten pack of seeds..

So I have made my own little hydroponics setup and I think I am doing everything right but I am here to maybe get some help and just share with everyone here on this site, how my first time turns out.. Ive looked through a few of first timer posts and most look like they did great and hope fully with some support i can grow some good :thumb: ok so about my plants..I've got 2 cherry pie clones and 2 blue dot clones.. I have put these four into my hydroponics setup I made.

Re: 420: 1st Timer.

One question am I able to upload photos from my iPhone 4?? I do not have a computer at the moment.. Ahhhh

dont have a phone so I cant help with that. but I do believe you can
and I cant wait to see your grow turn out!:goodluck:
also I grow in soil so I cant help you with the nute question. but someone will respond that knows.
there are a lot of threads here and it takes time for folks to get to them, so dont get discouraged.
you may want to read the FAQs page Nutes and how to use them I believe there is info on the brands of fertilisers that you are planing on useing:peace:

Re: 420: 1st Timer

Hey, Thanks for posting! Yeah I'm actually going to grow hopefully 6 ( if all seeds are girls) plants in soil as well but I haven't looked in the FAQs section yet I will now that you mention it tho.. But yeah I'm new to this and I'm just hoping for all to go well... Once again thanks for the post it was encouraging. :) I'm sure I'll figure out how to get some pics up soon. :bong: :peacetwo: