420ers jobs

The last few years I worked at a dispensary they would of been more upset If mmj wasnt in my system.;) I dont work at a club any longer but my boss dosent mind a bubbler on my desk:bong:

I work for a major insurance company and they have never drug tested me. I have spoken to other young people in the company in different parts of the country and they were drug tested. I guess my office relies on the interview process to make judgments instead of a piss test.

I work in sales for a publishing company - my pay is based on performance - if I don't make the sales, I don't get paid anything more than minimum wage - then again I'm not drug tested either - I sell better when I'm sober, but when it's 420, it's time :bong:

I deliver pizza. No college + fellony record + crappy, economically depressed area = I take what I can get.

Its not really that bad, I don't get piss tested and on a good night I might make twelve or fourteen dollars an hour, not much pays better around here unless you want to be a prison guard or mine coal.

I am pretty sure u didnt read my previous post but I just got laid off from working at Apple..GRETA COMPANY... i loved it there!
If I lived near an Apple store I would definitely work there..

So I take it they laid you off because you didn't sell enough? I didn't realize Apple employees were required to make sales to keep employment. That sucks the way that worked out for you ~ but it must have been fun working in the same building as the man that literally changed the universe with technology, and even the way we communicate here at 420 Mag as a community, pretty neat if you ask me :smokin:

Hello to all!:surf: