Blegits OG Kush Grow - Clone

blegit

hey.. much love and respect to the veteran growers providn d knowledge. This is only my second grow ever.. 1st one was a hindu kush which was just o.k... i admt im gnna need a lil guidance.. rte now jus got the one plant but will grab some more. I am usin a 1000 watt hps.. i will provde the pics real soon;)

Aloha!
I'll follow along and happily give any knowledge that may hlep, or maybe be able to point you to the person or thread to find the info. I am a bit new to the indoor, got one going now with 2 600w hps. Have tons of outdoor exp and have about a year + or reading on here getting ready for my indoor attempt.

One plant under a 1000w, that girl must think shes in heaven....lmao!

hey aloha.. thanks man here are some pics.. i will try and post at least new picsonce a week to get feedback.. ok actually need help gettin my pics on here.. any help?

thanks bud.:bongrip:
IMG_20402.jpg

Maybe when you get a chance put up some more info, like is it a clone or from seed? did you/are you vegging at all or just straight to the 1000w hps? light cycle, etc. Here is the link to suggestions on the info to include when starting a journal

How to Make a Grow Journal

Yeah, pretty much giving us as much info as possible is the best way to gain interest and get valuable input from the community.
:peace:
HD

thanks. as a quik reply... she is a clone of original og kush. i went straight to hps as soon as i got her.. what is vegging? is it more beneficial to go one way or the other... i see growth everyday under the hps.. ive been going 12/12 with tha lites..:yummy: