Cozias - Cheese & 60 Days Lemon

cozias

Hi there everybody !
I decided to start a new journal, a public one for thoes who seek infos about this kind of seeds (and not only). As I search on internet there are too low posts about 60 days from seed journals and how to grow them. I wanna say first of all that it's my first time also when I have to deal with this kind of seeds.
So let's start
It will be another soil grow which contains :
* seeds - 6 x 60 days lemon by DNA Genetics
- 2 x Cheese by Dinafem
* light - 1 x 600 W HID - HPS
* tent - 120x120x200cm SilverBox tent with mylar
* nuts - Hesi starter pack + Big Bud and HammerHead from Advanced Nuts + GHE pH test kit + pH up, pH down
* pots - 12 L
* soil - Plagron Light Mix
* air - 1 extractor + MaxCarbon filter 460 m3/h + a big fan

If I miss something feel free to ask.
All the seeds germinate into cotton, wool .. dono how it's called and now are placed into small pots in soil so we will start the timer for this journal in a few hours when ... #1 day start.
Comin up soon as far as I get my setup finish with some photos.
Thank you for reading :Namaste: !

re: Cozias - Cheese & 60 Days Lemon