Doc required!

Jamfen

Alright guys ... I have a problem , done loads a researching and cant narrow it down sufficiently to treat .. photos to follow ... Basically i went to water/feed the twins who are into 2nd week of flowering , came home to see yellowing on some of the top fan leaves ( SEE PIC ) of my northern lights auto...red russian xxl not affected
..... grown in soil .. fed every 2 days as required 1.5 lts ( Just over an american quart )
PH .. 6.3 _6.8 .. checked run off at 5.8
12/12 , 600w light ..light 3ft away from top
I also use a speciality bloomer , super pk (see photo) , I do not use it every feed as it is NPK = 0-20-25 ... im hoping this could be my problem but not sure ..
Any help would be appreciated
20190802_122811.jpg
20190802_125008.jpg

Np, if you aren't using it I about guarantee it. I have to use a fair dose of it on all my plants from the start pretty much. You know the drill though, I'm no expert. The big brains will show up soon though! Cheers, luck to your grow!:yahoo:

Think you may have answered that one yourself matey. usually pk products are used in late flowering for a short time. Not heard of the brand your using myself but would try cutting that out 1st to find out as much as you can about when is best to hit it with the pk.

What are you growing in and what are you feeding if you don't mind me asking? I've had this issue and I was told here a ways back that indoor lights and led's especially cause the plants to need more cal mag and I've found that to be the case. I go a sliver heavy on the application , my bottle says 1.5tsp I go 2. Since starting with it I never see yellow or browning or spots unless it's a really healthy plant that needs even more than I'm giving. THat's what seems to be the case for me anyway!