Doobzilla X's Indoor Coco LED Grow - White Widow & BubbleGum - 2015

Doobzilla X

Welcome to my first Grow! I hope this grow journal not only helps get me closer to my dream of a sweet personal herb garden I can keep an endless supply of smoke for, but I also hope it helps someone reading, maybe lurking, and on the fence about taking care of a grow the incentive to want to grow their own!

As I mentioned in my Intro I only want to grow a nice potent yield I of green I can share with a couple very close friends. I don't like looking for new suppliers and middle men "dealers" are bumming me out. I felt like the only way I would get my hands on quality smoke would be to grow and cure my own. The money I would save alone attracted me to the idea. One thing led to another and now here I am less than two weeks into my first grow!

I am new to some terms and slang when it comes to gardening so don't feel like you are offending me if you have to explain or spoon feed something to me, haha. Once I understand what I am doing and why, I only need to hear it once, I am a pretty fast learner. So enough babbling from me already. Here is my info..

What strain is it?
There are two strains, (2) White Widow by Norden & (1) Black Domina x Bubblegum by Speed Seeds both bought at The Single Seed Centre
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
White Widow-Mostly Sativa(THC Level unknown) Bubblegum-Mostly Indica(THC Level 19%)
Is it in Veg or Flower stage?
White Widow is in Veg Stage
Bubblegum is in Veg Stage

If in Veg... For how long?
White Widow-9 days from Planting seed
Bubblegum-6 days from planting seed

If in Flower stage... For how long?
Indoor or outdoor?Both are Indoor in a 32x32x63 Grow Tent
Soil or Hydro?Hydro using Coco Coir
If soil... what is in your mix? Coco Coir(Cocogro) x Perlite(Miracle Gro)60/40
If soil... What size pot? (3) 3 Gallon fabric Pots by Phat Sacks!
Size of light? (2) Mars Hydro I 300 watt LED Lights with bult in fans 5wx60 140w actual draw