First sedling looking weird

Zandre

Hey there

My first seedlings is starting to develop strange discolorations on the leaves and I cant make out what's the problem. They have been growing very slowly and I suspect its the cold temperature (15 degrees Celsius average) but as a newbie i cant be very sure. Here's some info:

-Small grow box (0.175 cubic meters)
-4 CFL's 2500K, about 600 lumens each
-Self-mixed soil (potting soil, palm peat, pearlite) decent drainage
-Flushed the soil before transplanting, but didn't check PH...
-Using RO-water (PH corrected)
-Humidity range of 50% - 60%
-Have been feeding nutrients, but VERY little...Like every 5th time I water
-Watering when soil surface is crusty (every 3 to 4 days).

Except for slow growth, all went well until recently when the discoloration began and I would appreciate any advice or tips. My grow box is still a work in progress, I need to add vent fans to draw in fresh air because at this stage I'm opening the box during daytime to allow for fresh air to circulate.
20160620_213107.jpg
20160620_213333.jpg
20160620_213316.jpg
20160620_213301.jpg
20160620_213134.jpg
20160620_213132.jpg
20160620_213127.jpg
20160620_213121.jpg
20160620_213115.jpg

Ill let them dry a bit more before I water again, Just note that I just watered them before I took the pictures thats why the soil looks so wet

let me change my diagnosis...
let's call this improper watering. And yes, the yellowing is coming from this.

Here is what is happening:

You have put two of your plants in larger containers. Note that the plant in the smaller container actually has better color. There is a reason for this.