Flushing

Ggdavies

Right hello I'm wondering if someone out there could dum it down for me this is my first time growing and I'm nearing the end and my question is could someone please dum down how too what i should do too flush I have some flawless finish I've read not too really use it's a waste but I'm gonna use it and I'm gonna flush I have two plants I'm gonna flush one and not the other too stop anyone telling me not too or too so please no one tell why I should or shouldn't I'm with everyone on this debate I'm lost so I'm gonna do my own experiment thank you all in advance happy growing ppl

I don’t flush, it only removes nutrients from your medium. Once a plant takes up a molecule of say nitrogen it’s there to stay.
I really get this I truly do but my god so many of my mates telling shit they don't no I'm doin this as an experiment so too speak flushing one and not flushing one and giving both a 4-6 week cure and handing them a bud of each and seeing what is said once and for all this is why I'm asking someone too dum it down because I'm with the not flushing but ppl can be frustrating and just want too prove a point what is the worst that will happen I'll lose a little yield mayb so be it for this...same as racing we all believe we the best karting the only way too.prove it lmao

Right hello I'm wondering if someone out there could dum it down for me this is my first time growing and I'm nearing the end and my question is could someone please dum down how too what i should do too flush I have some flawless finish I've read not too really use it's a waste but I'm gonna use it and I'm gonna flush I have two plants I'm gonna flush one and not the other too stop anyone telling me not too or too so please no one tell why I should or shouldn't I'm with everyone on this debate I'm lost so I'm gonna do my own experiment thank you all in advance happy growing ppl