Forestwalker Tat's Outdoor THC Bomb - 2012

Forestwalker

If you read my only two threads you may find out that I have had many issues with my previous grows which were from random seeds. Well since then I grew a pair and got some better ones. The plant this journal will be following is called THC bomb. This is a late journal the plant has been started and has been growing for almost two months (2 months by the end of May). I was surprised at how quickly it has grown compared to the previous random, likely lesser, seeds. I am a noob when it comes to this so I will be keeping up with this journal in hopes of learning from some Jedi masters. :3

K time for the run down I suppose.

Strain: THC Bomb
Type: Indica/Sativa (Im not sure the percentages)
Soil: Natural Soil - The soil I am using is found. I walk around the forest here and look for the most black, moist, nutritious soil I can find. This soil was found under a dense canopy on the side of a mountain.
Bucket: 5 gallon
Pests: I do get some pests, you may be able to see in the pictures that some fan leaves have been munched on. I'm not greatly worried about this just yet. I use an outdoor safe-on-plants insecticide called Spectracide. It's not the best but it works.
Watering: Every other day usually. We do get frequent rains so many time I can skip a day or two. If the top of the soil feels dry I'll water it.