G'day 420

Hortus

First of all this is a amazing place! For the last week I've been lost in all the sub forums soaking in all your tips and learning from the mistakes and how to rectify them. You guys really know your stuff!

I'm relatively new to growing cannabis but am far from new to plants it's what I do for a carrer, nurseryman, propagate/breed plants all day and now I get to come home and play with the indoor gardens so it's :allgood:

Just started my first grow it's currently in a tent ATM, not sure if I should move to a cupboard buts that's another thread hehe. There's 3 vanilla haze clones in there 6 days into veg and 1 amnesia seedling that's lucky to be with us...

I look forward to comparing notes with y'all and more than likely will be posting journals as I go

First of all this is a amazing place! For the last week I've been lost in all the sub forums soaking in all your tips and learning from the mistakes and how to rectify them. You guys really know your stuff!

I'm relatively new to growing cannabis but am far from new to plants it's what I do for a carrer, nurseryman, propagate/breed plants all day and now I get to come home and play with the indoor gardens so it's :allgood:

Just started my first grow it's currently in a tent ATM, not sure if I should move to a cupboard buts that's another thread hehe. There's 3 vanilla haze clones in there 6 days into veg and 1 amnesia seedling that's lucky to be with us...

I look forward to comparing notes with y'all and more than likely will be posting journals as I go