Grow Tent Venting Questions Please Help

LDGrown

Grow Tent Venting Questions?
hey guys i am new to tent growing and have a few questions.

i have very limited space and i love growing before i use to have a whole basement set up as now things have changed in life and i have very little space to be used for growing....that being said this is the tent and lights i will be using so you guys can have a full idea of my set up to help me with my venting questions..

Tent: Gorilla Grow Tent GGT SHORTY — 2′ X 2.5′ X 4'11"

Light: MarsHdyro Reflector96 Led as of right now i am sticking with just one if the plants show need for more i will order a second.

Strain: Easy Ryder Auto Flower & White Widow Autoflower
not sure if i will have 2 plants going or 4 plants depends if i go with 3 gal pots or 5.

i want to have a passive intake system to create Neg Pressure for odor control as odor is a key factor here.

like i said i need to control the odor almost 100%

so my questions are this

1.if i use a Can-Fan S 4" 120 CFM with a Phresh Filter 4" x 8" 150 CFM will the odor be 100% controled?

2. do i need a higher rated CFM and filter?

3. What is the best optimal fan and filter set up for a tent the size i will be using?

Please all advice would be great guys!!

My grow cabinet is about that size, and I will tell you that you will never be able to 100% control the smell. Since you can't fit inside the tent, you need to have the door/flaps open to do any work on the plants... Feeding, defoliating, etc... At these times, the odor is going to get out.

I thought I had the odor under control, too, but every time I had the doors open, my fiancé could smell it for a while after I had the door closed. It's not much, and it's not for very long, but it also means not 100% odor controlled either.