Heat problem?

Taylored

Hi to all 420
I am having some real big problems in the last 4 grows I am running two 600w HP lights and growing in coco I feed every day there are no signs on the leaves of any problems but the buds are growing Airy and not tight at all and look like the center of the bud keeps stretching I can not work it out we have been having some hot day's lately temperatures have been hot high 20c low 30c and humidity is around 40%-50% but I have been cloning form clones after clones for the last two years so I don't know if that is playing a part the hole plant is doing it not just the tops they are 4 weeks into flower just wondering if they have seeds on them in the photos please help

received_1205770743215790.jpeg

received_2890138337908764.jpeg

received_4174156685950643.jpeg

Wait when you say 'clones of clones of clones' do you mean You started with Clone A...grew it out...took and rooted a cutting making Clone B. You vegged out Clone B, took and rooted a cutting making Clone C?

Or is there a mother plant in the picture somewhere?

Also what strain and what nutes? pH? Days since flower began?

Hi to all 420
I am having some real big problems in the last 4 grows I am running two 600w HP lights and growing in coco I feed every day there are no signs on the leaves of any problems but the buds are growing Airy and not tight at all and look like the center of the bud keeps stretching I can not work it out we have been having some hot day's lately temperatures have been hot high 20c low 30c and humidity is around 40%-50% but I have been cloning form clones after clones for the last two years so I don't know if that is playing a part the hole plant is doing it not just the tops they are 4 weeks into flower just wondering if they have seeds on them in the photos please help

received_1205770743215790.jpeg

received_2890138337908764.jpeg

received_4174156685950643.jpeg
Cute lady my friend.