Help! GSC leaves twisted and deformed

I had this same issue on my current grow. Like the rest said, your PH is too high. Not an expert but what I changed up was checking my ph. I used to check it right after adding the nutes, and now I add the nutes and let it sit overnight and check in the morning and adjust.
How do you adjust ph? I took the reading right after adding nutes to the water yesterday and it was 7.2, today it is same. Sorry for all the question..lol...I am new at the nutrients game!

Using a ph strip to check water. I am a newbie to nutrients and do not know how to check soil ph.
Check the pH of the water, if for no other reason than to know what it is and that it is not at the extreme ends of the scale.

There is no easy way to check the pH of the soil. It can be done at home but is easier to send to a agriculture lab to let them do the test. There are plenty of experienced growers who do not even do that; they trust their soil mix to handle the pH drifts when the grower waters the plant & soil.

I have seen pics of TMV and wondered the same, especially since one of my Blue Dreams is looking like it may do same. How would my plants have gotten this? Is it in the seeds? We do not smoke tobacco so I am curious as to how a plant would contract this.

I have seen pics of TMV and wondered the same, especially since one of my Blue Dreams is looking like it may do same. How would my plants have gotten this? Is it in the seeds? We do not smoke tobacco so I am curious as to how a plant would contract this.
Hi Karden,

TMV "tobacco Mosaic Virus" does not come from Tobacco but the virus has been called that! because Tobacco plants are very susceptible to it

Nobody really knows where it comes from....Now there are some Seed breeders that use a certain method to make sure their seeds turn female which can enhance the chance of TMV virus showing up greatly