Help! - What's wrong here?

rhythamystik

So I started a few babies from seed a few weeks back. Everything was going pretty smoothly untill just the other day. But first let's take a step back a few days. I started the germinated seeds in small pots. Unfortunately the other day we had a bad wind storm but I was at work and didn't get home till late. The wind was so strong it looked like they were gunna break so I brought them inside for the night. Now the other day I transplanted the little babies into 5 gallon pales and got some new medium for them to grow in. But just today I started to notice that the leaves were getting brown spots on them and are starting to twist and shrivel a little bit. Just wondering what might be going on. Not sure if it's the medium I used or if it's a deficiency of some kind. I thought maybe a calcium deficiency but I'm no expert. Please if anybody knows something let me know

tapatalk_14491117874181.jpeg
tapatalk_1449111791247.jpeg
tapatalk_1449118545263.jpeg
tapatalk_1449118547001.jpeg
tapatalk_1449118550029.jpeg
tapatalk_1449118552057.jpeg
tapatalk_1449118554161.jpeg
I'll just drop these here. I nabbed these from a guy on here that has won plant of the month so I'm sure he wouldn't be sharing false info.

According to a photo list of dificiencies brown spots with twisted abnormal growth it may be a boron deficiency. Are you using nutrients?