Help with a deficiency please!

Bertabuds

Advanced nutrients coco part a and b 250ppm each 150ppm calmag 2ml of root exelatrator every feeding every day.
Microeyza powder once a week
Voodoo juice and b 52 once a week at 2ml
5 gal pots pure coco

Under a 1000watt hps 28 inches away

I'm new to coco growing and havent figured it out yet any help would be appreciated thanks!

Attachments

• 20200201_095250.jpg
    20200201_095250.jpg
    813.4 KB · Views: 76
  • 20200201_095301.jpg
    20200201_095301.jpg
    800.9 KB · Views: 69
  • 20200201_095325.jpg
    20200201_095325.jpg
    344.3 KB · Views: 76
Maybe consider water 2 times a day. And add enough water to plants to have 10 to 20 percent runoff. You can’t over water coca but you also need to water enough to have the runoff to ensure your plant gets there nutes. PH water after adding nutes to 6.4 range and things should improve. Be sure to add appropriate amount of calmag to water as well. You could be giving a little less cal mag which should help with the foliage. Good luck :yummy:

Thanks for the chart. I wonder if my 6.4 PH should be brought down. Mr Canuck says 6.5 to 6.8. Definitely not saying your wrong. Just curious if it would help that much more. I am real disappointed in Mt Canuck and him switching to soil after I switched everything to match his. And then I find out dry amendments are better in soil. So I am kinda rattled haha

Maybe consider water 2 times a day. And add enough water to plants to have 10 to 20 percent runoff. You can’t over water coca but you also need to water enough to have the runoff to ensure your plant gets there nutes. PH water after adding nutes to 6.4 range and things should improve. Be sure to add appropriate amount of calmag to water as well. You could be giving a little less cal mag which should help with the foliage. Good luck :yummy:
Thanks for your input so by taking down the ppm in the calmag will help reduce leaves or the yellowing so I understand correctly?