Help with Ace Panama strain - She's acting up

I'm wondering if anyone who has grown this strain has some tips or can guess what I'm doing wrong with it.
I would not create this thread if I didn't care about this strain. But there's something about it I love. This is my first time growing it and I have one 2/3 of the way through flowering. I also have three young clones in veg which are showing spots and what looks like calcium deficiency for no good reason.

The problem in a nutshell - Panama is showing all kinds of issues. All the rest of my plants are happy.

My first theory was that she liked a slightly different ph from all the other plants. Which would be weird, but not impossible I guess.

Now I'm wondering if I'm not just starving her. I have been feeding her at the same levels which have worked well for my other sativas for years, including Mama Thai, Golden Tiger, and Malawi among others. That's about 1.4 EC.

I just recently read Carestaker say that he fed his Panama 'heavily'. So I'm second guessing myself now. It would make more sense than the ph idea. I've just never grown a sativa that was happy being fed anything close to heavily.

It's been showing spots for over a month, which at first I thought were calcium deficiency. I think maybe some of the issues actually are Ca def but now it has progressed and there is a mix of stuff going on and it's obvious that I'm not meeting her needs.

Maybe she has different needs than the other plants in my grow?

I started a thread about the suspected 'calcium deficiency' and I'll plagiarize that for this thread. The photos shown mostly are not calcium def I realize now.

This problem is only showing up in my Panama. I haven't had any calcium issues in years, it's just this one strain.
This is my first round growing Panama. I have 15 other strains growing right now including a couple other pure sativas.