Help with different size plants

newbee1234

hi everyone, this is my first time posing and growing (look at me popping 2 cherry's at once lol).

im running a 1.2x1.2 tent with 600w HiD, euro reflector and magnetic ballast. 150mm rhino L1 with 150mm rhino filter run of a rhino RC-1 controller and a 2000kW thermally controlled oil filled rad currently in soil 11 "round pots (just about to change to 18" smart pots with coca) with duchpro nutes.

i have 5 plants in there just in there 3rd week of vegging and 4 of them are a nice size but one of the is quite small in comparison with much smaller denser leaves. Ive tried moving them about into different positions but to no avail. am i doing anything wrong???

Also like ive mentioned im gonna put them in bigger pots 18l square smart pots with coca my question is once i re-pot them how long should i leave the lights on before i go 12/12

DSC_071713.JPG
DSC_071612.JPG
DSC_071512.JPG
DSC_07146.JPG

thanks rifleman ill put her on a little box or something. what would you recommend as to the the re-potting and flipping 12/12? any ideas.
thanks

Flipping depends on how much head room you have. Raise your light to max, give a few inchs clearance for heat protection, and see how far down it is to your plant. That's your head room. A plant will stretch two to three times the size at the time of the flip depending on the strain.

Bigger pot, bigger roots, longer veg, all equal bigger yield. It's a balancing game we all play. :)

It's hard to tell how tall those plants are now, but I'm guessing about 12 inches? They're doing great for three weeks of vegging.