Help with this burn?

Chase420Davis

420-magazine-mobile1039839828.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1402684416.jpg
This is on an older leaf what is this? I mean I knew issues were made with musicale grow soil but I placed about 3 inches of happy frog organic and I got big bloom nutes from fox farm but haven't used but a teaspoon of nutes on a gallon of water I'm no super expert . More of a but it in the pot let'er grow kinda guy. Any help much obliged. pH went up a lil in soil after I added soil but when I was watering more frequent it was lower.

Sent from my Z963VL using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Over waterd let it dry a couple of days mate till leaves stand on end the wet and dry cycle possible root rot u got water standing in pot u got run off holes check your roots see if they look healthy that's what that is on the leaf

Sent from my HTC Desire 626 using 420

how old are they....how often do you water with these "nutes"
Just started started with a teaspoon of fox farm big bloom in a gallon o water. And added water when needed no specific timing (I'm a shitty farmer more of a smoker) the plant here is maybe 6 months old but this is my dad's and he just put it under a big cfl light he had but when I got the money I got a 400w hps light and she started buds like the first flipping day .

Over waterd let it dry a couple of days mate till leaves stand on end the wet and dry cycle possible root rot u got water standing in pot u got run off holes check your roots see if they look healthy that's what that is on the leaf

Well shit it don't help I just watered it then I guess but it's in a ceramic type pot. But how bad would that be being in a pot? how the shite do I de-rot them?