How can I harvest a lb per month?

Mtnkid420

Hey whats up my fellow growers! Im new here to the forrum but have been growing quite some time! Im new to the whole harvesting every month and would like to know how i can ashieve that. Heres what i have to work with! I have a 10ft x 12ft room 2 k5 Kind led lights and 1 off brand 1000w led light. I would like to know if its possible to harvest a lb a month or just a little over. Any help would be greatly appreciated! I know i have the quality equipment to achieve that i just want to know if i have to have another room or could i add another tent to the room?

Welcome mtnkid420 to the mag!

In that size of room you should have no problem. That's the size of our flower room and you will have no problem with that goal. There are two growing methods that do exceptionally well indoors if you are going for quantity. Sea of Green (SOG) or Screen Of Green (Scrog). If you had an 8 week strain you could fill half of the room then 4 weeks later do the other half. Then you will be harvesting every 4 weeks. If you only have the one room, you could put a tent in there and grow a mother and clone it for the SOG method.

Many ways to skin a cat but that size room is more than enough to get you a pound. Will you be coming from clones or seed?

Welcome mtnkid420 to the mag!

In that size of room you should have no problem. That's the size of our flower room and you will have no problem with that goal. There are two growing methods that do exceptionally well indoors if you are going for quantity. Sea of Green (SOG) or Screen Of Green (Scrog). If you had an 8 week strain you could fill half of the room then 4 weeks later do the other half. Then you will be harvesting every 4 weeks. If you only have the one room, you could put a tent in there and grow a mother and clone it for the SOG method.

Many ways to skin a cat but that size room is more than enough to get you a pound. Will you be coming from clones or seed?