How do I use my space effectively? 14x6x7(ft.)

donkolo

I am relatively new to growing. I have two mother plants growing strong. I am looking to start cloning for a SOG/SCROG, and hopefully achieve a perpetual harvest. My concern is space. I want to harvest every week. I am working with a space that is 14x6x7. I would like to veg clones for no more than 3 weeks after one week of rooting. I was thinking that a 4" planter would be the biggest pot I'd use. The strain I am working with takes 6 weeks to fully flower. I have to use the same 14x6x7 space for cloning/veg AND flowering. So to use my space to its full potential, how many clones should i take every week? With rooting, veging, and flowering I'm on a 10 week cylcle.

1. On average it takes 10 to 14 days for a clone/cutting to root if in a good growing enviroment warmth & humidity with another week to root once potted up.

2. Depends on how many mother plants you have and how many clones/cuttings you can take from each mother & regenerative time of veg growth for new clones/cuttings taken from mother plant to form & supply a weekly cycle of clones & to harvest every week sog style.

3. You need to divide the room/space in two, a veg room housing mothers & clones another room for flowering.

Thats a lot of work & best brush up on mother plant training ideas to max out cutting/clone materials.