Percentage increase with Grow Bags?

Bush Doctor 77

After growing indoors for a few decades, I've been growing more than enough in my greenhouse for many years, with 4 plants. After joining here, I started to grow indoors again, as fun and for variety. Started in plastic pots as I had always done, 5 gallons, I think. peat/perlite media. I then went to 10 gallon pots, with 7 gallons of soil(ran out). Now I am in 7 gallon bags. What kind of increase can I expect going from 7 gallon pots to bags?

That's more than I'd expected. How would Air-Pots compare, or even generously drilled plastic pots/buckets? I wouldn't say no to a 50% increase in yield...

Edit: I've considered fabric pots, but I need to move my pots in and out of the tent and handle them a bit for watering and training, so I'm afraid that with fabric the soil and roots would be disturbed a lot as the pots deform while being handled.

That's more than I'd expected. How would Air-Pots compare, or even generously drilled plastic pots/buckets? I wouldn't say no to a 50% increase in yield...

Edit: I've considered fabric pots, but I need to move my pots in and out of the tent and handle them a bit for watering and training, so I'm afraid that with fabric the soil and roots would be disturbed a lot as the pots deform while being handled.
I'm doing a 4X4' scrog, so they won't be moved, though I do heft them to tell when to water.

Air pots come close, but nothing is better IMHO than the cloth bags, and among them there are winners and losers. I prefer the GeoPots... they are just better made and with better materials. Nothing comes close to being able to air prune all of the roots like a true cloth bag can do, and this is why the root systems end up light years ahead of what can normally be achieved in a hard sided container, even those with lots of holes or funny bumps with holes.