Is it hermie?

piabella

is it hermie? i am a newbie and don't have any idea? thanks in advance.

20130703_151352.jpg

actually there is no any male flower around but i don't know if the little white balls in the first picture above are male flowers waiting to be disgusting bananas in the later stages of flowering. here are some more pictures.

20130703_174047.jpg

20130703_174035.jpg

20130703_174006.jpg

Well, th only pic I see any issue with is the first one. Tough to tell but it is definaelty looking abnormal. Id give it a few days and see if you can catch a bannana. If this is your only plant, youll still have buds, just not sinsemilla. But if you have others, I would pull it if anymore signs arise or else get ready for some seeds. Give it a couple days and see what you got. :goodluck:

Here is a chart that should help you make your own determination:

Marijuana-sexing-female-male-12.gif

the first picture makes me think about it. is it sick or something else. or is it just normal. maybe the buds are shaping in this way all the time but I don't know this is the first grow.

It def appears to have some sort qrk to it huh? I don't see anything to suggest hermie tho. Ive had a good number of plants that developed little genetic mutations like "triploid'' leaf formations, and when they make it into flower cycle they would often look a lot like the one pictured above.

It def appears to have some sort qrk to it huh? I don't see anything to suggest hermie tho. Ive had a good number of plants that developed little genetic mutations like "triploid'' leaf formations, and when they make it into flower cycle they would often look a lot like the one pictured above.

I agree - I don't really see anything wrong either. Looks like a young bud developing quite nicely.