Leaves getting curly up and brown every single time on Wilma System - RQS - Triple-G

somename

Hey guys, Its been a long time since I turn to you to get some help.

I've been growing for two years now on hydroponics using the Wilma system and I confess that with this same issue happening over and over again in every cycle I'm about to give up hydroponics...

My setup:
I have a room with a portable air conditioner in it, and I bought a dehumidifier for the inside of the grow tent. I have also a under pump so my water is always moving and I toss an air pump as well in the reservoir.

Two fans on the ground. My monkey fans broken so I need to replace them.
I have an inline intake and an exhaust fan.
My light is a lumatek zeus 460w for a 1.2 meters tent.
The Wilma is the 4 pots of 11 liters and reservoir of 50L
Osmosis reverse water

Now that the plants have grown fast the tops are very close to the lights. I tried to remedy this with LST, but it turned to a point where I can't do much anymore.

the temperature floats around 25 degrees and 20 degrees and the humidity floats around 60% - 50%

I'm using the Advanced Nutrients ph perfect and I'm using the following:
- Sensi Bloom A+B - 160ML
- Voodoo Juice - 80ML
- BigBud- 80ML
- B-52- 80ML
- Overdrive- 80ML
- Piranha- 80ML
- BudCandy- 80ML
- Tarantula- 80ML
- Tasty Terpenes (Nirvana)- 80ML
- Sensizym- 80ML
- Flawless Finish
- SensiCalMag- 80ML

I'm putting the amount for 40L of reservoir

Now the plants just completed their 4th week of flowering

When mixing a new reservoir (weekly):
I first add the cal-mag, but I don't wait for adding the A+B and the rest of the nuts. I just go one after another, but I always give at least 1 hour until the plants can be fed. The underwater pump really does a great job on mixing all very quick.

When adding more water due to evaporation: