Need a little expert advice :)

Cclem85

First off I'm a novice grower and this is my first plant of the year. I started it from seed (not sure of the strain) back in March. I'm growing out doors as of right now but was thinking about bringing it in to start flowering, so a few of my questions are;
1) should I flower it now or wait
2) what looks to be the issue with the fan leaves
3) is there any way to tell what strain it is lol

Here's a picture of my beauty (or I think so)

If you can wait and it's about having some personal smoke, then by all means, keep it outside. If you want it finished my mid august, then put them inside, but it's going to be alot more work vs just keeping it outside

What's up cc I'm far from being an expert but hopefully I can help. As far as when to flower it's really up to you and how much space you have, when cannabis switches over to flowering mode it stretches for about 3 weeks or so in preparation for the big heavy buds it's about to start developing, some strains will stretch alot and some not that much.

The fan leaves look like bugs have been chewing holes in them, it's hard see but it also looks like there's some white stuff on the stem and one of the fan leaves which could be white powdery mildew(pm), but like I said it's hard to see it and I'm no expert so don't panic it could be nothing.

I wanna say it's impossible to know what strain it is especially while it's vegging or without smoking the bud, but I'm sure there's some connoisseurs out there who could get a pretty good idea of what strain it is after seeing and smoking the buds, I'm not there yet but I'm trying to get on that level lol.

One last thing if your using an Android phone to take pics, if you turn the phone to the side so the volume buttons are facing down and then take pics they will be right side up after you upload them.