Need some opinions on slight fungus issue - pics

Howdy ya'll. This is my first time growing cannabis and I live in a coastal climate and am totally at the mercy of mother nature. It is obviously humid all the time, and there is much salt in the air. Although my baby has been flourishing quite nicely. She is a strong,tall, and healthy plant at the moment, and it is about day 90 of her outdoor life cycle.
photo_6_17.JPG

Aside from a nutrient burned leaf or two that I've plucked, I'm coming to realize that mold/fungus is going to be my worst enemy in this situation. About a week ago I noticed some black/gray mold ground completely around the joint that connects a nice branch, and the main stalk itself. My first instinct was to immediately remove the fungus, but did not think about it. I removed it with a stick, and knew that they would probably just grow right back with the humidity, or worse fly through the air and infect upper levels of the plant. Here are pics of after that.
photo_9_14.JPG
photo_8_15.JPG

I've been checking on it, and the gray mold was trying to grow back in this localized area. I have been spraying this substance on that localized area, hoping for improvement....
photo_10_12.JPG

Just this morning I noticed a growth of a white mold now ( not gray ), I applied some more Fung-onil. Note that there is some pretty good air circulation at its position. My question now is if it would be ok to use Pruning Sealer as an extra layer of protection.

Any input would be appreciated, as this issue is probably the largest threat towards my percent yield. Also, I know that a healthy, and strong plant are the best defenses towards battling infection of fungal diseases. Atleast I have some hope....:roorrip:

Re: Need some opinions on slight fungus issue ( pics )