New to hydro couple questions?

Olie

so I’m new to growing and growing in hydro. I had couple questions. I’m using Athena blended nutrients in rdwc 4 7gallon buckets. During veg my ppm are at 270. Now when I switch to bloom nutrients I would start at same ppm as I was usning in veg? 270ppm of bloom nutrients? How far into bloom should I switch to bloom nutrients? As soon as I switch light cycle to 12/12 or week or two after that? If any ones down to talk about hydro in rdwc shoot me a pm lol a lot of questions thanks for looking.
IMG_1189.jpeg
IMG_1169.jpeg

I don’t use that particular line of nutes , but I would think there all about the same.

So yes going into flower when I change my nutes I would use the same number.

What I am looking for is stability, ph ec stay the same and the tank goes down.

I use ro water so I start with calmag to 160 ppm (.32ec) then a@b to 450-500 ( .9-1ec) with plants your size.

Then I would go up to 1.2 ec in flower without burning things.

Using no co2 .

Would run veg nutes till turn , then I would dump 1/2 and top up bloom for 10 -14 days .

Then would dump all I could using full bloom from here on out

so I’m new to growing and growing in hydro. I had couple questions. I’m using Athena blended nutrients in rdwc 4 7gallon buckets. During veg my ppm are at 270. Now when I switch to bloom nutrients I would start at same ppm as I was usning in veg? 270ppm of bloom nutrients? How far into bloom should I switch to bloom nutrients? As soon as I switch light cycle to 12/12 or week or two after that? If any ones down to talk about hydro in rdwc shoot me a pm lol a lot of questions thanks for looking.
IMG_1189.jpeg
IMG_1169.jpeg
Hey :ciao:
Beautiful garden my friend.
Ppms seem low to me :Namaste:
As soon as you see pistils forming switch to your bloom formulation.
Nice work.

Stay safe
Bill284 😎