New to this "plant"

coptrnedbelvr

Hello all,

Interesting enough I may or may not get alot of responses to my post because of my usnername. Clearly you can see that I am a former law enformcement officer and spent almost two decades. I however was injured in the line of duty and have been struggling with alot of pain for years. Scared of pain pills and what that addiction can do, I decided to educate myself in a different way and research the use of marijuana to help me in my pain relief goal. The results changed my opinon for the rest of my life.

Without a doubt, I found that marijuana relieves my pain. A much different way then prescription pills. With my close friends who I have confided in, I always end up convincing them that certainly this is better then shoving pills down my through and my mind being totally wasted and not being able to be functionable. Not saying they too will try it, but they saw my stuggle and see that it does work. The government has lied to everyone.