GaladrielDreams

Hey there,

Total Newbie to these boards, but I wanted to post an intro.

I'm a medical marijuana patient in CO. I'm allergic to just about all narcotic pain meds. Not to mention if I can get past the puke fest, I hate the way they make me feel. I got my Dr to sign off on a MMJ License in CO. I have two rare blood disorders, osteopenia in my spine, and have chronic pain.

That being said. I have started my own personal grow in my closet, with what I would describe as a laughable personal grow setup. 4 CFL's 2 75 watt equiv. and 2 60 watt equiv. lights. Tin Foil on the walls etc.

Started out with 6 plants (bagseed), and then my drug sniffing kitty got into them, so I started out another 4 (bagseed) plants. 2 turned out to be male, and 1 is a hermie, and the other is female. Curiosity got the better of me, and I am continuing growing the hermie in the same room, and I go in a few times daily and pick the balls off the hermie (he-she is mostly female, and has maybe 3 or 4 sites with balls). We are in week 5 of flowering, and although my setup isn't the greatest, I have pretty good results with the setup I am currently using. I plan on investing in better lights for my next grow, and hopefully experiment with cloning.

Once I get familiar with the boards (posting photos, finding a host for those photos etc) and such, I plan on starting a grow journal with my next crop.

I also want to say that I've been a lurker on these boards for some time, and the amount of information you have here is INCREDIBLE!!:welldone:

Hi Tall-one-68, :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums.
and the amount of information you have here is INCREDIBLE!!:welldone:
And that's the truth!
:thanks: for joining us.
I'm very glad you are a legal user.
Questions? Check my signature for some helpful links.
If you need help ask.
I'll see you in the forums.
:peace:

Hi Tall 68,