Noob dood

Herb Dailly

First time grower, looong time consumer here. The name says it all ;)

I'm about 3 weeks into my first grow, some Amnesia Haze in an indoor tent. I've already sought and received advice in the Grow Room and have to say it seems like a nice vibe in here.

Although I'm new to growing I'm pretty into my technology, which has led me to my greatest tool- an always on webcam inside my tent so I can monitor temps etc from anywhere with an Internet connection. All you need is an old android phone, a wifi connection and free software.

If anyone's interested in finding out more, let me know and I'll write it up for you

Edited to show sample shot from cam
Tent_2014-12-04_221531.jpg

Nice one, looking good herb...with this level of surveillance & control there's no excuse to produce anything but top buds!
:tokin:

Thanks, hope hope ;)

I forgot to say anything about myself- I'm from Scotland but I live in Holland now. I don't use it for medicinal purposes officially but it does help with anxiety.

I'm an enthusiast, I've been smoking for many years and have a nice collection of pipes, bongs, vape, holders, you name it.

Nothing I love more than the ingenuity of a human who wants to get high!

I hope I can bring as much as I hope to gain from this forum, tokes to all ;)

Hey Herb :welcome: to :420: I would absolutely be interested what software you use as I have a old galaxy. I wouldn't mind being able to check out my grow and not have to be there. I always think one day in gonna get home late go in and my bulb is gonna be burnt out or something. I bet it is rather distracting at times aswell. I love to just chill in my flower room, if I had a live feed I could see my self getting distracted at times.