OG Kush, Jack Herer, Chemberry Grow Journal

Gas Tank Hank

Gas Tank Hank here. I’ve been growing for about 3 years, all legal. Started with a Blueberry clone that i got at a clone giveaway. Cloned and grew the strain for the first 2.5 years, trying to learn and improve on it. Wasn’t achieving the desired smell/taste/potency but had great looking plants. Turns out genetics play a hell of a role. Got some random feminized OG Kush and Jack Herer seeds from a buddy, grew em out once, and they reeked, especially the OG. Tossed the vegging Blueberry after that, sorry Blues.

During the next OG and Jack veg, I had a mold issue on the last remaining outdoor Blueberry, tried to salvage some buds, and ended up molding all my indoor plants in the process. Damn you Blues, guess she got the last laugh. Tossed all 3 plants, and was pissed. Threw both of my tents away, just didn’t want to risk mold comin back. Took a year off from growing, but here we are.

On to this grow, I popped my last two OG Kush and one of me last Jack Herer seeds. I also found a seed in a recent batch of outrageously dank Blueberry Chemdawg (no relation to my Blue) with strong chem smells. This is my first bagseed grow, I’ll refer to her as Chemberry. If she grows up to be anything like her ma, she may dethrone OG and become the dankest plant in the tent. I’m a Chem guy, all my favorite stains are all Chem related: Chemdawg, OG Kush, and Sour Diesel. I’ll get a Sour D goin someday.