Ok week 5 - Flower leaves - Brown spots

Far East Buds

8-18-2015_Y.JPG
8-18-2015_X.JPG

Anyone recognize these spots on the leaves. It's a hydro grow and ppm was a tiny bit high ph pretty close. 5.5 ph. 1170 PPM on nutes week 5 flower and about a week after defol.

More details on the bottom of my page 1st dwc scrog.
Thank you for looking

are you using cal/mag . looks like cal to me , would you be growing using led ?

Thank you very much for responding.. as I am stressed like a plant now
600 hps DWC grow. Been very smooth to this point .. First grow so problems I have no experience with.
Following Lucas formula and have never been over 1250 on nutes..average 1000. (was 1170 before change) ph 5.5 low to 6.0 peak... um Did a nute change last night so maybe be it will help but was only 8 days since last one.

I have seen a couple black flies. but not many.
Humidity has been a slight issue in the 70's for a few days.

I did a pretty large Defol about 5-6 days ago. Mostly below scrog screen. I use GH chemicals and lucas so micro and bloom only with bud candy for a few nute changes now. The little of the roots I could check on looked thick and white.. can't see much of them with plant in scrog.

umm I'll keep posting details as I think of them. The link is on my sig
far east buds first grow scrog.

Thanks again for checking it out.

Hey there mate :) I think calcium deficiency too. Are you in a soft water area?

I guess yes it technically is. Would it only show late in flower? I haven't seen anything like it all throughout the grow.
I'll pick up a Cal/mag additive today.
Thanks for looking. week 5 on this one I hate to beat her up too much ;)

In mid to late flower the plant needs more calcium and magnesium due to the increased uptake of phosphorus and potassium for bud building , especially in hydro due to the lack of held nutrients in a substrate. I hope this helps :)