Pigling's LSD & Soviet Ripper - 300W LED - 1st Time Flux

pigling

hello everyone, i'm new to growing and this is my first one

the room:

76 cm
55 cm
90 cm height

i invested a lot on the equipment and i see no reason to get lame results, overall very optimistic about it
i plan on fluxing and sculpting it for the available size, when the time is right

08109.jpg
07145.jpg

germinated in a water cup then placed in a ground cup
then i switched to hydroton when i placed them in the big pots

the girls:

barney's farm LSD

04205.jpg
05191.jpg

barney's farm Vanilla Kush

you can see by the order of the pictures that i had a major hold on grow on the vanilla after i accidentally dropped her as seen here: I dropped my little vanila kush girl

i saw that the remaining leaf was waiting to also slowly die so i cut it also, surprise surprise one day after i see 2 new baby leafs, they are looking green and healthy
i was afraid she wont make it but its looking like she does

02307.jpg
01607.jpg
03304.jpg
06163.jpg

i had some issues with yellow leafs but i got the ph equipment and now things are looking much better
soaked both of the pots with 5.8ph water

temps on both are atm 28C and they both get 24/7 lights

i will continue on updating and posting more information (fertilizers next) and expect to have a great journey with you guys :Namaste:

Re: Pigling's LSD & Vanilla Kush - 300W LED - Hydroton - Quality Setup

300w light is too close to seedlings burning them. Start with like 24" away until they get a little bigger then you ca get closer. Though even in bloom probably no closer than 12" though it is dependant on specific setup.

Read it before. Sorry no experience with hydroton without recirculating hydro and bubblers. My hydroton gets watered twice a day for two hours but drains back to reservoir...

Hope all is well in your world.

Is this grow still alive?

We would love to be updated with some pictures and info.

How about posting a 420 Strain Review?