Please Help What can this be

Insomniac408

hello ty for helping me figure this out in advance this is my second grow so im still learning what these issues are please tell me what you think ive found this on multiple leaves and plants

20111215115556.jpg

20111215115521.jpg

20111215115454.jpg

no. that's a disease or a pest or growth (mold, fungi, mildew).

Cut all of it out ASAP, remove it from your presence. Watch if it continues.
I would move / burn my place down if I saw that... lol.

Yeah, sorry I am not much more help. I would cut it out too I guess if I knew it wasn't something else. Good luck and keep us informed on it.

There are sns products for everything that the rep will probably post here for you if you asked him to... in private message.

I think i saw something a year or two ago that was on a wasting disease that was like that. Check the deficiency stuff but its stem local looks systemic...

i appreicate all your guys help and here are the pics of the plants and just the site of them makes it so i cant just get rid of the babys i really hope theres a way i can rid of this i have cut all the leaves with the signs on it

201112151421532.jpg

20111215142143.jpg

20111215142127.jpg

20111215141853.jpg

once again ty and i will keep it updated as i watch

Yeah I couldn't just cut them down either. I bet they will do fine. Keep an eye on them for sure but I would go ahead and flower them. Small yield? Yeah but its going to be small anyway if you have to keep cutting them back. Flower them and start over with a new batch, new buckets, soil, everything. Clean everything real good and order you some fems or go get some clones if you know that the source is reliable. I mean you don't want clones from a problem garden. I like seeds unless I know the plant and the garden. Peace