Smoke much?

Hi everyone
hope your having a good day

just out of curiosity,
I am wondering how much you would smoke a day or a week if your not a daily toker

i smoke about 3g a day on a good day probably more
my tolerance is really high at the moment so im probably going to take a short break
although i do say that alot haha
:blunt:

3g per day? Wow, that's a lot of weed, more than 3 oz. per month! When I was in the corporate world, there were periods that I'd smoke a little over an ounce a month. Now that I grow for a living and am home all day, I curiously smoke less. Probably because I like my life more and don't feel the need to wipe the memory of a boring job out of my brain each day. I'd say I smoke about a half gram per day. I do have 5 strains, so I rotate to keep my tolerance to each on the low side. Plus, my shit is fucking strong, uber dank...

yea man too much haha,
i find i end up not getting much done except watching lots of tv haha,
im in college tho and i dont smoke then cos that would be way to difficult.
i suppose i would be sharing the 3g with my girlfriend so my intake would actually be less.

yes definitely swap strains i hate when you get to used to a certain type.
im growing 2 strains at the moment
before this i always had the same.
dont no why i didnt do this before
:lot-o-toke:

I smoke a lot. About 6 to 8 nice joints everyday, more on the weekends when I'm not working. I've never really weighed it but I would say I smoke about 3 zips a month. The amount I smoke is why I started growing, I just couldn't afford to buy it anymore.