starting a hidden outdoor in june (noob)

PM XVI

so i'm just finishing my first indoor grow. (a feminized)

and i decided to put 4 miscellaneous seeds in a hidden place... correct me if i'm wrong:

if everything goes well i would have some 70-80 cm high plants considering that they would go vegetative july and august and then starting to flower somewhere in september... (consider also i'm in southern europe, mediterranean sea)

what i decided to do is to dig holes in the nature soil and put the "starter" soil (the one i bought) inside. and hope that the plant will expand her roots in the natural soil.

people, i don't know, if i say some bull$hit it's because i'm a noob and i need advice, is it a good idea?

or is it better grow them in a bought soil inside a bag/pot?

basically i want to germinate them in plastic glasses (covered properly against light) and getting them used to the sunlight on the window a bit every day (a part of the usual 18h cfl bulbs, or you may actually advise me on how to properly divide sun time and bulb time in the day)
and after they developed 3 pairs of leaves i want to plant them in the ground... then after they develop 6 branches i want to top them (good idea?)

my first grow (indoors) has main cola and 22 branches, i thought, maybe 22 branches are too much for only 2 months of vegetative? am i right? is it correct to lower the number of branches considering the vegetative time you are going to give to the plant?
IMG00415-20150610-1402.jpg
IMG00417-20150610-1404.jpg

this was the last two photos of my indoor first grow, 70 cm from soil and the 22 side branches developed this little buds while the main one reaches 3 cm of width

with that said i want to read your ideas thanks