Taste after using well water

Re: taste after useing well water

thanks user::rollit: his well water ph is 6.4 but the ppm are 1000.. i dont know if thats bad or not,but it looks clean... lol

It's all I use. If you can safely drink it theres nothing wrong with it for growing. :peace:

one thing i did notices they look nice and heathy at 4weeks of flowering,were i would have some yellowing with tap water.. if this grow comes out good with well water i;ll allway use it..:yummy:

the ph is right in the ballpark. the ppm's are way high i think. you might wanna read up on ppm. i'm no expert. i had a well in cali that smelt like sulfer. i would imagine that weed grown with it would not have faired well or smelt/tasted very good. but i wasn't growing at that time so who knows. now i've got a great well thats tapped into a spring and filtered through limestone. its some sweet tasting water and i'm gonna miss this well when i move. good luck to ya.

i'm in soil.. yeah i was kinda worried about the ppm too,this may sound stupid,but is there anything on the market that brings the ppm down?

he has a 3 filters system that his water runs through,but after he hooked it up i notice it only helped the p.h.

so far they look really great with well water... wish me luck:rollit::rollit:

i'm in soil.. yeah i was kinda worried about the ppm too,this may sound stupid,but is there anything on the market that brings the ppm down?

he has a 3 filters system that his water runs through,but after he hooked it up i notice it only helped the p.h.

so far they look really great with well water... wish me luck:rollit::rollit: