THCINME420's Hello and grow progress

THCINME420

Hello all at 420 mag. :passitleft: Im very new to this site as a poster. I've been reading it about 2 weeks now and I had to join. I currently have a grow going indoors nothing fancy...seeds from bags I had collected, but that doesn't mean with some T.L.C and proper grow I can't turn out some decent medicine. I don't have access to high grade seeds and I'm too chicken to order them. I live in Virginia...There are people here with longer prison sentences then murderers. So any good ideas on how to get good seeds would be the best. Im new to growing and fairly new to MJ. I started smoking after a 3 story fall and the pain meds made me to nauseous to function. Tried MJ and the rest was history. Since starting MJ I've been able to go off...Effexor, Adderall, and Ambilify. I think this plant has many, many uses that we are just starting to understand. As far as growing Ive only grown outdoors and the the last 2 yrs hurricanes have blown my plants to Africa... So I have never grown from seed to bud and that is a huge goal of mine with current grow. Ill get all the info and photos of my lil grow and post em. Maybe with the help of you incredibly talented folks I will actually smoke my own medicine,.

Welcome to 420 Magazine my friend :welcome:

First, you aren't doing anything wrong with the bag seed thing as you need to have it down pat before you get high dollar seed's anyway.

Secondly, we have many sponsors to get seeds from and they are all very discrete and will send them in very stealth packaging so no worries, ok?

I have acquired them many many times here in GA with no problems so their is not much to be afraid of.

So, please read Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting and then we can talk further about all your specific needs.

We are here to help ;)

Thank you for joining :420:

~Jimbo