Two 4x8 tents + 4x4 tent setup, needing help..

bazooka

Hi everybody!

Finally I got registered in here!! Have been here everyday for some months now, till I decided thie week to start my grow. I've been studying the cannabis cultivation now for several years, and have kinda builded up some knowledge about cannabis and cannabis growing, and still want to learn more about it. I have been at some farmers of a old friend of me and have done some cloning work1, as cutting them from the plant and transplant theme into the soil. But this is the first time I'm gonna do the whole thing by myself.

I´m halfway throught the book "the Cannabis Grow Bible, 2nd edition". Finding the book very useful, in addition the all info I find here on the internet. 420 have been my fav magazine the last 2/3months.. :D

I've ordered some seeds from Nirvana:
10x Northern Light #5,10x Master Kush, 10x Swiss Cheese

The seeds are of the regular type.

I am planning to plant half of the seeds to find some good mothers, which I will place in a small the small tent with the clones.

So, this is how I'm planning my grow is gonna be:
tent28.jpg
tent28.jpg

My room is 9x13 feet, giving me the room for this setup that I'm planning to do:

Two 4x8 tents, for flowering with 4 weeks interval, (consider the flower time is about 8 weeks for my seeds), so I can harvest every 4th week. In other words, im doing a double grow but with 4weeks offset on the tents.

And one 4x4 tent to keep the mothers and the clones.

I am working on with the carbon filters, but I think I got to have the room setup first before I can order the right equipment. I haven't ordered tents or lamps yet.

When it comes to lamps I think I going to go for the Advance Diamond LED serie, I havent decided yet which one, like I said, I want to be sure with setup of the room first.

I got a old fashioned kind of window, so I can drill some holes for the fresh air, and the same for the air out.

So, my questions is: