Wicked newbie

NoMorePharma

420 Member
I’m a serious green newbie and am not sure if I’m doing things right as I’m not able to locate the “step-by-step” guide book. I started my germ using White OG on 1/26/21 in these 3” pots with an organic seeding soil which I use for my standard flower seeds I start yearly: no nutrients in it. I’m using standard LED grow lights ( again, that I use for growing all of my flower seeds), water is nutrient-free, but PH balanced & watered every 2-3 days based on soil dampness, light cycle is 18/6, and they are on seed heat mats ( this is extreme stealth as my room is on the side of house where a local cop visits neighbor).
There are 2 of these that I’m I find problematic, in my mind.
Can someone tell me if these look as they should for 12 day olds? What/when my next step?

5EDFBF05-3620-4667-A62A-FF032D4EEA1B.jpeg

A7FF20C9-BB17-4538-96E5-42D811CA4DDF.jpeg

9A2FD2BD-E546-412C-9FA3-18D117FA51AE.jpeg

35EE1186-7463-4AD7-B1A6-2801612A7FD8.jpeg

12252315-3F39-44B6-82F7-1BEAF62E0FB1.jpeg

F5A9F871-806F-440D-A8D1-69CFBB02212A.jpeg

C3A428F3-6D5B-4A40-B4D3-1C15E172020B.jpeg

72BC9A3F-9DEC-4EC4-B017-53438C10C623.jpeg

A569453B-3AC1-4980-9E31-6D8368825B9C.jpeg

Greetings :thumb: you are in the right place for help. They are looking good, sometimes they start a bit slow. Are these photos or autos?

Try this: How to grow Marijuana for everything you need to know. There are many members here who will chime in and can assist in being stealthy.:straightface:
Here are some Sponsors who can help with all of your grow needs also.

Hey Pharma,

Welcome to the site. I’m going out on a limb here to say... that soil looks like coco coir and yes coco coir is organic. It’s important to know exactly what the mix is - if that‘s possible. Do you still have the bag?

Soil and coco look pretty much identical but are treated very differently. Hope you get settled in nicely, more folks will drop in later.

peace out

Hey Pharma,