First grow!

Wematanye

Hey to all experienced growers, this is my first time grow and I would appreciate if you could have a look at my plants and my set up and let me know how you think I'm doing, total newbie here. I live in the suburbs I've got a regular job, very quiet family life, that being said I chose to convert one of my basement rooms into my grow room and 4 by 4 by 6 tent with a 6 inch extraction fan, 600watt fusion dimable ballast with metal halide and high pressure sodium light combo. I germinated 10 seeds of feminized amnesia haze auto flower in rapid router under a T5 sun blaster light with refector. Here is a picture of day 2 after transplant into their final pots. I'm giving them 18 hours of light 6 dark. I haven't watered since the initials soaking before transplant of 2 and 1/4 gallons of water in my 7 gallon pots. Here's what they look like day 2 when the lights kicked back in.

image18951.jpeg
image18953.jpeg
image18952.jpeg
image18954.jpeg
image18956.jpeg
image18955.jpeg
image18958.jpeg
image18959.jpeg
image18961.jpeg
image18960.jpeg

I've got a couple small clip two setting fans moving tha air around and another slightly larger on the floor blowing in the passive air intake on the right side, left side open with nothing. Thanks for your input!

Thanks rifleman,

My main concern at this point is a few of them seem really yellowish as opposed to the others that are a darker green, all same strain. From what I've read it doesn't look like overwatering and my light is lowered to 31 inches above the green. Would like to know your opinion on what setting I should have my ballast? Right now I'm at 50% on a 600 watt. I'm wondering if transplant shock might be the yellowing culprit which is why next time I may germinate directly into the final pot and avoid the shock drama worry!

Appreciate any advice offered, I've overwhelmed myself with books and Internet and realized that like all things.........learn by doing, wematanye out zzzz......