Auto Amnesia Haze Outdoor BB nutes

Avivsuzi

Hello everybody in this lovley forum!!
Have not been here for a while and finally have the time and the chance in terms of spot to grow weed again!

So, some details:
- Seeds: Auto Amnesia haze by RQ seeds. In the next couple of days I should get my 2 Auto Exodus Cheese by GH and plant them too.

- Outdoor. Must say, a little beat disappointed of the amount of hours of direct sunlight she get. Im growing in my window spot and she gets only 6 hours of direct sunlight a day. Hope that i could get some buds out of her.
Temps are perfect now and we are getting close to the longest day of the year (21 June).

- Soil: Some regular farmery soil mixed with homus.

- Nutes: BioBizz trio (grow, bloom, topmax), Bio Bloombastic.

She is at Day 15 now. Today first fed her a little bit BioGrow. Hope it wasnt too early.
I will realy appreciate any comment and help by you guys. Im not an expert, even no close. I have grown some plants befor but had a long break so TY guys!

Finally got my computer to upload some pictures :nomo:
Today is day 21 since sprouted. 2 days ago i topped her at 3rd node & fed her 0.75 BioGrow for the second time. she's growing nice although she does'nt get enought direct sunlight.
Wrote days on pictures. Any thought or advice will be much apprecciated :thanks:
IMG_20170507_184513.jpg

IMG_20170531_195825.jpg
IMG_20170531_142457.jpg
IMG_20170531_142652.jpg
IMG_20170531_142259.jpg
IMG_20170531_142043.jpg

Update Day 32. just did a little LST on her for getting equal light for all the parts that started to grow after topping her.
Im quite upset with the size of her and the signs of flowering. maby it was'nt that smart to top her because she doesnt get enough sunlight to recover nicely.
I will appreciate any word at this point. Thanks and happy growing everyone.
IMG_20170612_205035.jpg