Brazyy

So I'm growing for my very first time. I figured it would be a good idea making this grow journal because so far I have gotten alot of very good info on this site and it wouldn't hurt to share my experience and get more help along the way. I'm a college student living in Texas and I always wanted to grow but it was impossible for me until now. For years I've watched videos on YouTube and read articles here and there, since joining the forums I've learned a shit ton but I've still got a thousand unanswered questions. My goal is to absolutely maximize my grow space and harvest 200+gs of some turbo dank. I am only growing one plant, I wish I would have germinated 2 seeds but I didn't cuz I only made one DWC bucket. I chose to run a DWC because I figured it was the best way to maximize the plants potential and it also eliminated the risk of me over watering and all the problems that come with that. With school I can get pretty busy so having the option of literally just not needing to open the tent for a day if I can't is really nice. I didn't really wanna mess around with soil, maybe one day I'll try coco - but for now I wanna learn to master hydro. Also people who don't grow always picture me having the set up from Pineapple Express when I talk about hydro so I'll take the free clout. Anyway, I need to keep my grow completely secret, only problem is I have people over alot, the same people I don't want knowing that I am growing bud. My solution was to use the closet in my bedroom, so I took the sliding doors down and removed the clothes rack so I would have more vertical space. My tent is a vivosun 2x4x5 (I could be wrong about the exact measurements but it's in the ball park). For my lights I'm using the Spider Farmer sf2000, I've also got a 6inch inline fan and carbon filter to eliminate smell. Aside from that I've got a $30 fan inside the tent sitting in front of the left mesh vent. I'm using a cheap little humidifier, it got me through the first 4 weeks of