First Time Grow - LED - Advice Welcome!

stevenepstein

hey there im new to growing and this is my first time ever. i am growing in my closet, i have 1 135watt LED UFO light, a lasko box fan and some water, i amvery very poor, i found the ufo in a abondon house, i was looking at some all purpose plant food and some super bloom at walmart. i dont know what im doing as far as growing.. like i said its my first time ever. any feedback any advice is much appreciated.. i will upload some picturess in a few mins

Re: some advice please!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:welcome:

The best advice is read, read, and read some more. Check out the how to grow MJ link below. The link has great info on growing. Also if you want feedback on your grow you might want to start a Journal on here.

:peace:

If you decide to start a journal,the combined knowledge of expert growers here will help you along the way.I would definitely read as the general said and hopefully you have a camera to upload pictures.Its a lot easy to show the problem then to explain it trust me:)

For first time growers I would suggest using dirt as its cheap and provides a good buffer as you will learn from reading the growing tutorial..

Hope that helps...Solo

yes that helps, im using some organic soil with some perlite on top, how do i start a journal?

Help my cause

420 Magazine
these are the pictures of my closet grow room, its only been 4 days, i germanated the seeds i didnt use a paper towel, they went straight from water to the pots, like i said im using 1 135watt LED UFO light, and a lasko box fan on the 1 setting, with some organic soil, with perlite on the top. i dont have any plant food or bloom anything... im very poor, i cant afford anything, i got lucky with the light. these are just regular seeds nothing great,.... please help me

Re: help my cause