First Time Grower - Advice Welcome

Lusifers-Budz

hello 420mag and hello wo every one else here to id like to start off with saying this is my first time growing and i dont know much so if i could get some helpful times and tricks that would be great and right now my plant is 2 weeks and in my closet in a box with white paper on the sides and two 23 watt clf lights and a fan inside
weed_every_day_2.jpg

right now im seeing some yellowing on my plant at only 2 weeks old im using MG slow release 19-6-12
and have a bottle with shultz plant food 10-15-10 and some dissolved mg slow release only a little bit vary little bit but again im not sure if i should use it. my plants run at a 24/0 light cycle.
weed_plant_yellow_leaves.jpg

if someone can help me or provide me with some answers to why my plant is yellowing tthat would help me alot thank you in advance. ill up date u tomorrow with some more pics :)

Re: First time grower might need some help

subscribed. i would not use the miracle grow soil in the future, the time released fertilizer that is has often burns cannabis plants and messes up any added fertilizer. i would not add any nutrients to your plant until it is 5 inches tall and has 5 sets of growing nodes. you can lower your light to 5 inches from your plant.

week 2 day 3 here good morning 420 mag and everyone else on my journal yesterday i started seeing yellowing leafs so i stopped use of any extra nutes just slow release cuz i cant really take it out lol but this is my girl this morning shes looking good but the yellowing seems to be getting worse but again im hoping its just nute burn i flushed her last night now im seeing how that works for the week so here she is
weed_week_2_day_3.jpg

can someone else guess what this is maybe because this is my first grow i kinda think of it as my last so i try not to mess up as much but i guess i did somewhere please help