First time grower seeking knowledge. TIA

Easeedoesit

Strain: Northern Lights x Purple Kush
Characteristics: Indica
Number of Plants: 1
Plant Stage: Vegetative (15 days since germination)
Type of Grow: Indoor
Medium: Soil (Miracle Grow Potting Mix)
Pot Size: 12" round, 14" deep
Lights: 2 CFL bulbs right now (52w, 3220l, 13,000k)(total light). Will be adding 3 (26w, 1750l, 2700k) CFL's
Lighting Cycle: 17/7
Is it Air Cooled: Intake and exhaust fans, plus an osculating fan
Temperature: Steady at 80 working on getting and keeping it around 75
Any Pests: No Pest
How Often are you Watering: So far every 3 days
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used: not using any yet
Size or Square Footage of Room: 2x2x3 (feet) (LxWxH) height doesn't include room for lights

Now that we have all of that out of the way, let me say howdy. I'm new to the whole growing thing. I have been doing alot of research the past 6 months and decided to give growing a try. So far i think i'm doing pretty good. I do have a concern about how my plant is growing tho. It's growing out instead of up. It got about 4" short, and stopped growing vertical. But is growing out. Not worried, because the plant is green and overall healthy (in my eyes), just curious. Any input and suggestions are greatly appreciated. TIA

IMG_061413.jpg
IMG_06038.jpg
IMG_06128.jpg
IMG_059517.jpg
IMG_060612.jpg
IMG_059011.jpg

You should get a grow journal going here at 420 mag!!!

It will allow us to follow your grow, and make it much easier to help if anything were to go wrong :) Looks like you already are off to a great start, the only thing I would suggest is get rid of the miracle grow soil and get a good base soil like happy frog, roots organic, fox farms or other premium soils... Miracle grow really isn't designed for Marijuana growing and though I have seen grows be successful using that type of soil, more often than not MG soil leads to issues. Just a suggestion but either way your plants look great :)