Got a plant issue that no one seems to be able to answer. Please help!

MMRC Grower

This is my first time growing hydroponics and its not going too well. These plants react fast to even any small change in hydro.

Anyway, I've search the web like crazy and I can not find anything at all to help solve my issue.

I read on one site that my issue could be from heat, but my temps are always in the 70's. Sometimes they'll hit low 80's or high 60's, so heat definitely isnt a problem.

Then I read somewhere else that I'm probably over fertilizing, but my ppm has only been around 550.

I flushed and changed out my res twice and still this doesnt go away.

So here's all my info. Any help what so every would be greatly appreciated.

Nute Strength: GH Flora Series. 62.5 ml Grow, 37.5 ml Micro, 12.5 ml Bloom, 5 ml Floralicious Plus, 50 ml FloraBlend for entire 10 Gal Res.
PPM: About 540 ppm. Using Filtered RO water
Temp: Always around 78 Degrees
Reservoir: 10 Gallons
RH: Usually around 35%
Light: 1,000 Watt Metal Halide Light. 2 ft from plant tops. Air cooled hood. It can actually be closer.
PH: Usually around 5.8 - 5.9
Light Cycle: 18/6
Grow Area: Two car garage about 170 Sq. Ft.
Ventilation: 780 CFM Inline Fan connected to 10" ducting. Plus Osilating Fan set on high.
System: Hydroponics Recirculating Drip. Plants in 4 in. rock-wool cubes that sit on about 1 in of hydrotron grow rocks.
Strain: Nirvana's Pure Power Plant.
Other Strains: OG Kush, Lemon Skunk, Great White Shark, The Church and some unknown Mex strain.

So this is the plant I'm having the issues with. Its a Pure Power Plant from Nirvana seed back. The other plants in my garden are nothing like this at all.

The leaves feel very dry, like there about to die and fall off. There shriveled up with a lot of under-curling. This plant has the biggest stock out of all of my plants that were started at the same time. It seems to still be growing, but these leaves are driving me crazy. I can't figure this one out.